Nandikotkur Mla Bibliography

Posted on by Barg

Know about Telangana

List of candidates for Nandikotkur Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Nandikotkur Assembly Constituency in the Andhra pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nandikotkur (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nandikotkur (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014255Nandikotkur(SC)Isaiah. YakkaladeviMaleYSRC87496Labbi Venkata SwamyMaleTDP65682
2009255Nandikotkur(SC)Labbi VenkataswamyMINC63442Chimme BitchannaMTDP57669
2004185NandikotkurGENGowru Charitha FINC69209Byreddy Rajasekhar ReddyMTDP55721
1999185NandikotkurGENByreddy Rajasekhara ReddyMTDP58874Gowru Venkata ReddyMINC44672
1994185NandikotkurGENByreddy Rajasekhara Reddy MTDP65864M. Gidda ReddyMINC37747
1989185NandikotkurGENByreddy Sesha Sayana Reddy MINC53745Ippala Thimma ReddyMTDP49617
1985185NandikotkurGENIppala Thimmareddy MTDP47457Byreddy SeshasayanareddyMINC45385
1983185NandikotkurGENByreddy Seshasayana Reddy MIND36533Ippala ThimmareddyMIND32049
1978185NandikotkurGENByreddy Seshasayana ReddyMINC(I)42035Madduru Subba ReddyMIND31263
1972185NandikotkurGENMaddru Subba ReddyMINC Uncontested   
1967182NandikotkurGENC. R. ReddyMINC32951V. R. AtmakuruMIND30015
1962187NandikotkurGENPulyala Venkatakrishna ReddyMIND26728Challa RamabhupalreddyMINC22885
1955161NandikotkurGENN.K. LingamMINC36192N.K. LingamMINC36168

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

- Сейчас найду. Вот. Все прочитали: - Разница в весе незначительна… разделяются вследствие газовой диффузии… 10,032498X10134 в сравнении с 1939484X1023. - Ну вот, наконец-то! - вскрикнул Джабба.  - Это и есть их вес.

Categories: 1

0 Replies to “Nandikotkur Mla Bibliography”

Leave a comment

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *